Meet your Network

YOUR MUSIC
MATTERS.

Your music, your network!

As an evolutionary interface, musical hothouse of the future and top-networked institution, the POP Office Bremen offers the pop culture scenes in the two-city state structural development, cooperation and promotion in the future, but also a strengthening of the external presentation of Bremen’s music landscape.

In addition to more support for popular music and its players, a positive stimulus climate for creative people should also be created. The target group of the new network therefore unites on the one hand musicians, producers, DJs, bands and music creators, etc., but also existing networks, clubs, associations and institutions and would like to communicate current funding programs in the country to the target group.

News from the Office

As an evolutionary interface, musical hothouse of the future and top-networked institution, the POP Office Bremen offers the pop culture scenes in the two-city state structural development, cooperation and promotion in the future, but also a strengthening of the external presentation of Bremen's music landscape.

Every Wednesday consultation

Every Wednesday from 1 to 6 p.m. you can come to us for an individual consultation with our expert Andrea Rothaug at the POP Office Bremen in Schildstraße 28 in the Viertel. You are welcome to register in advance by e-mail for your desired date.

Meet your Network

YOUR MUSIC
MATTERS.

Deine Musik, dein Netzwerk!

Als eine evolutionäre Schnittstelle, musikalisches Treibhaus der Zukunft und topvernetzte Institution bietet das POP Office Bremen den Popkulturszenen im Zwei- Städte-Staat zukünftig Strukturaufbau, Kooperation und Förderung, aber auch eine Stärkung der Außendarstellung der Bremischen Musiklandschaft. 

Neben mehr Support für die Popularmusik und ihren Akteur:innen sollen auch ein positives Reizklima für die Kreativen geschaffen werden. Die Zielgruppe des neuen Netzwerks vereint deshalb einerseits Musiker:innen, Produzent:innen, DJs, Bands und Musikschaffende uvam., aber auch bestehende Netzwerke, Vereine, Verbände und Institutionen und möchte aktuelle Förderprogramme im Land in die Zielgruppe kommunizieren. 

Neues aus dem Office

Als eine evolutionäre Schnittstelle, musikalisches Treibhaus der Zukunft und topvernetzte Institution bietet das POP Office Bremen den Popkulturszenen im Zwei- Städte-Staat zukünftig Strukturaufbau, Kooperation und Förderung, aber auch eine Stärkung der Außendarstellung der Bremischen Musiklandschaft. 

Jeden Mittwoch Beratung

Jeden Mittwoch von 13 bis 18 Uhr kannst Du zu einer individuellen Beratung bei unserer Expertin Andrea Rothaug zu uns ins POP Office Bremen in der Schildstraße 28 im Viertel kommen. Gerne kannst Du Dich vorab per E-mail zu Deinem Wunschtermin anmelden.